The State Within (2006) TV Series Free Watch

After a plane explodes over Washington D.C. panic begins to envelop the British embassy, and its ambassador to the U.S. Mark Brydon finds himself caught up in a potentially damaging diplomatic incident.

Year: 2006

Duration: 360 min

Country: UK

Genres: Drama, Thriller, War

Stars: Jason Isaacs, Eva Birthistle, Ben Daniels

IMDb: TT0770652

Rating: 8/10

Season 1
Season 1
Episode #1.1 E1. Episode #1.1
After British terrorists blow up an American passenger airliner, ambassador Mark Brydon must do his best to repair relations between the US and UK.
02 Nov 2006
E2. Episode #1.2
When the governor of Virginia detains British Muslims, Ambassador Mark Brydon offers them sanctuary at the British embassy.
09 Nov 2006
E3. Episode #1.3
Jane must stop Luke's execution by convincing the pardon's board that their case against him is weak. Meanwhile, Gary Pritchard and his group of mercenaries target a 737.
16 Nov 2006
E4. Episode #1.4
Mark and Jane are unable to stop Luke's execution. Luke, however, leaves evidence that may lead to the biggest political scandal in history.
30 Nov 2006
E5. Episode #1.5
Mark is asked to resign after Eshan is assassinated. While the US comes closer to declaring war against Tyrgyztan, Mark becomes convinced that there is a conspiracy.
07 Dec 2006
E6. Episode #1.6
Mark works to uncover and expose the conspiracy that is propelling the United States to war with Tyrgyztan.
14 Dec 2006
Add comment
Related TV Series
13 Steps Down
In the Dark