Feud (2017) TV Series Free Watch

An anthology series centering on famous feuds, including Bette Davis & Joan Crawford and Prince Charles & Princess Diana.

Year: 2017

Duration: 45 min

Genres: Biography, Drama

Writers: Ryan Murphy, Jaffe Cohen, Michael Zam

Stars: Susan Sarandon, Jessica Lange, Judy Davis

IMDb: TT1984119

Rating: 8.6/10

Season 1
Season 1
Pilot E1. Pilot
Cast aside by Hollywood, screen legends Joan Crawford and Bette Davis battle each other when they sign up for What Ever Happened To Baby Jane?
16 links 05 Mar 2017
The Other Woman E2. The Other Woman
With production on Baby Jane underway, Bette and Joan form an alliance, but outside forces conspire against them.
10 links 12 Mar 2017
Mommie Dearest E3. Mommie Dearest
As production reaches its climax, Bette and Joan clash over every last detail, while both face private struggles.
11 links 19 Mar 2017
More, or Less E4. More, or Less
As What Ever Happened to Baby Jane? opens, Bette and Joan face uncertain prospects, Bob deals with his own difficulties, and Pauline makes a surprising offer.
20 links 26 Mar 2017
And the Winner Is... (The Oscars of 1963) E5. And the Winner Is... (The Oscars of 1963)
The fallout from the Oscar nominations leads to underhanded tactics from Joan, while Bette relishes the opportunity to break a record.
14 links 02 Apr 2017
Hagsploitation E6. Hagsploitation
Hungry for another hit, Warner pressures Bob into bringing the original team back together for another project, while Joan receives a surprising blackmail threat.
16 links 09 Apr 2017
Abandoned! E7. Abandoned!
With production of Hush...Hush, Sweet Charlotte' underway, the feud intensifies; Bette reveals her vulnerabilities to Bob.
16 links 16 Apr 2017
You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends? E8. You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends?
Joan accepts a leading role on a new film, despite her deteriorating health; Faced with a new rival, Bette reflects on her misplaced feud with Joan.
16 links 23 Apr 2017
Season 2
Season 2
Episode #2.1 E1. Episode #2.1
Episode #2.2 E2. Episode #2.2
Episode #2.3 E3. Episode #2.3
Episode #2.4 E4. Episode #2.4
Episode #2.5 E5. Episode #2.5
Episode #2.6 E6. Episode #2.6
Episode #2.7 E7. Episode #2.7
Episode #2.8 E8. Episode #2.8
Episode #2.9 E9. Episode #2.9
Episode #2.10 E10. Episode #2.10
Add comment