All About Aubrey (2011) TV Series Free Watch

Aubrey O'Day will show the world that she has what it takes to make it in the music industry: on her own terms.

Year: 2011

Duration: 30 min

Genre: Reality-TV

Stars: Aubrey O'Day, Kandy Allen, Rico O'Day

IMDb: TT1816743

Rating: 6.4/10

Season 1
Season 1
Brand New O'Day E1. Brand New O'Day
After getting publicly fired by Diddy from multiplatinum pop group Danity Kane, Aubrey O'Day returns to the spotlight and attempts a comeback as a solo artist.
1 link 07 Mar 2011
Fans and Foes E2. Fans and Foes
Aubrey is humiliated when her friends clash at her intimate Twitter party. Later, Aubrey tries to mend her relationship with her father.
14 Mar 2011
Aubrey v. Perez E3. Aubrey v. Perez
As Aubrey prepares for her first ever solo performance, she must confront her tabloid image when she faces off with Perez Hilton.
21 Mar 2011
Single White Roommate E4. Single White Roommate
Aubrey goes home to Palm Springs for a photo shoot and starts to wonder if she can really trust her assistant Krystal.
28 Mar 2011
Goodbye Heartbreak E5. Goodbye Heartbreak
After a series of bad dates, Aubrey's frustrations with her love life spill over into her music. Russell Simmons stops by to offer his advice.
04 Apr 2011
Show Stoppin' Solo E6. Show Stoppin' Solo
As pressure builds for her big solo performance, Aubrey looks to ex-Danity Kane member Aundrea for support. Aubrey finally tells Diddy how she really feels.
11 Apr 2011
Add comment